New website coming February 25, 2015


Brown, Readdick, Bumgartner, Carter, Strickland & Watkins, LLP, is a full-service civil litigation firm. With a combined total of over 235 years of trial experience, our attorneys are committed to providing high-quality services to clients throughout Georgia. We provide a full range of litigation services, both to individuals and businesses. Our clients range from major international manufacturers to small business owners, and from local governments to local citizens. Though our firm is deeply rooted and richly historied, our attorneys are committed to staying at the forefront of advancing technology, ensuring our clients representation that is reliable and efficient.

BRBCSW is listed in Martindale Hubbell's Bar Register of Preeminent Lawyers as one of the nation's preeminent law firms in the areas of Civil Trial Practice, Commercial Litigation, General Practice, Insurance Defense, and Labor and Employment Law.

Contact information

Brown, Readdick, Bumgartner, Carter, Strickland & Watkins LLP
Post Office Box 220
5 Glynn Avenue
Brunswick, Georgia 31521-0220
Telephone: 912.264.8544
Fax: 912.264.9667
24/7 Emergency-Accident Response Team: 912.223.3987

Email addresses:

Richard A. Brown rbrown@brbcsw.com
Terry Readdick treaddick@brbcsw.com
John Bumgartner jbumgartner@brbcsw.com
G. Todd Carter tcarter@brbcsw.com
Richard K. Strickland rstrickland@brbcsw.com
Bradley J. Watkins bwatkins@brbcsw.com
Paul M. Scott pscott@brbcsw.com
Steven G. Blackerby sblackerby@brbcsw.com
Eric Bumgartner ebumgartner@brbcsw.com
Emily R. Hancock ehancock@brbcsw.com